Receive More Updates

SMS: Send JOIN Edulect To 08064851069 TO JOIN OUR WHATSAPP GROUP - EMAIL: edulectcare@gmail.com

Edulect

» » EKSU Academic Timetable For 2019/2020

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

EKSU Academic Timetable For 2019/2020



The Ekiti State University Ado Ekiti (EKSU) Academic timetable for 2019/2020 session has been released online. The management of the Ekiti State University Ado Ekiti (EKSU) has released the  academic timetable for the first semester of 2019/2020 academic session. The break down of the academic timetable activities is indicated downward;

First Semester:

Monday 4th November 2019 – Registration begins
Friday 8th November 2019  – Registration ends
Monday 11th November 2019  – Orientation Programme begins
Friday 29th November 2019  – Orientation Programme ends
Monday 2nd December 2019  – Lecture begins
Friday 20th December 2019  – Christmas Break begins
Friday 3rd January 2020  – Christmas Break ends
Monday 16th February 2020 – Continuous Assessment Begins
Friday 21st February 2020  – Continuous Assessment ends
Friday 27th March 2020  – Lectures end
Monday 30th March 2020  – Revision begins
Friday 3rd April 2020  – Revision ends
Friday 6th April 2020  – Examinations Begin
Friday 27th April 2020  – Examinations End
Summary

Registration outline/Orientation – 4 weeks
Lectures – 14 weeks
Revisions – 1 week
Examinations – 3 weeks

Ekiti State University Ado Ekiti (EKSU) was formerly known as Obafemi Awolowo University, Ado-Ekiti on 30 March 1982 by the administration of late Chief Michael Adekunle Ajasin,the first civilian governor of Ondo State. The university is a member of the Association of Commonwealth Universities. It is located at the city of Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State in Western Nigeria.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Edulect